T20 tri-series: England in Australia & New Zealand

T20 tri series England in Australia New Zealand

 T20 tri-series: England in Australia & New Zealand


 As we know that England and Australia previously contest the Ashes and five one-day internationals. It was  held between 23 November and 28 January.

As it is Tri series T20 that is why all matches are Twenty20

 Starting February 2018

Prime Minister’s XI v England, at Canberra timings (23:00 GMT, 1 Feb)

3 Australia v New Zealand, in Sydney timings (07:00 GMT)

7 Australia v England, at Hobart timings (07:00 GMT)

10 Australia v England, in Melbourne timings (07:00 GMT)

14 New Zealand v England, in Wellington timings (Westpac Stadium) (06:00 GMT)

16 New Zealand v Australia, in Auckland timings (06:00 GMT)

18 New Zealand v England, in Hamilton timings(06:00 GMT)

21 Final, in Auckland timings (06:00 GMT)

England will then remain in New Zealand to play five one-day internationals and two Tests. Which will held between 25 February and 3 April.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here