Pakistan Super League


PSL: Pakistan Super League

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a executive franchise T20 mens cricket league. The league is headquartered in the Lahore, Punjab and as of 2017 exists of five franchises scantily replacing cities in Pakistan. PSL is controlled by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and was organized in 2016. Because of the security condition in Pakistan the premier season of the league held completely in the United Arab Emirates.

As an alternative of operating as an corporation of separately owned teams, the league is a unique institution in which each franchise is maintain and operated by investors. The enterprise rights to the first franchises were sold-out for PKR 985 Crores ($91.4 million) to Span before 10 years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here