Karachi Kings Team


Karachi Kings Team

Karachi Kings is a Pakistani expert Twenty20 cricket team that defends in the PSL (Pakistan Super League). Karachi Kings team is grounded in Karachi, which is the provincial capital state of Sindh, Pakistan. Karachi Kings team was invented during 2015, consequently the invention  of the PSL (Pakistan Super League) by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board). Karachi Kings team is presently lead by Kumar Sangakkara and coached by Mickey Arthur a previous South African player. Karachi Kings team is hold by Salman Iqbal, who’s the CEO of ARY Group. Rashid Latif was selected as the Director of Cricket Operations on 26 September 2016.

Karachi Kings Team members

Kumar Sangakkara (captain)

Shoaib Malik

Chris Gayle

Babar Azam

Ravi Bopara

Imad Wasim

Mohammad Amir

Safiullah Bangash

Shazaib Hasan

Sohail Khan

Kieron Pollard

Ryan McLaren

Khurram Manzoor

Kashif Bhatti

Abrar Ahmed

Hasan Mohsin

Mahela Jayawardene

Usama Mir

Rahat Ali

Amad Alam


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here