HBL PSL 2017 Quetta Gladiators Team Squad


Quetta Gladiators previously chosen their training staff ahead of the player auctions. Previous Pakistani wicket-keeper Moin Khan has been chosen the head coach when Abdul Razzaq and Julien Fountain chosen as the associate/bowling coach and the fielding coach separately. Quetta Gladiators have unrestricted Sri Lankan batsman Kumar Sangakkara he joined Karachi Kings.

Key Players on Quetta Gladiators team 2017:

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed
  2. Kevin Pietersen
  3. Thisara Perera
  4. Rilee Rossouw
  5. Hassaan Khan
  6. Ahmed Shehzad
  7. Anwar Ali
  8. Umar Gul
  9. Zulfiqar Babar
  10. Asad Shafiq
  11. Mahmudullah Riyad
  12. Noor Wali
  13. Mohammad Nawaz

Broad the list full Pakistan internationals who have been comprised in the side. Gul has been a disappearing force off late but his knowledge with the ball is probable to come in handy. Shehzad and Shafiq are in their peaks and are likely to be very significant players for this permit.

Mohammad Nawaz and Saad Nasim are the developing cricketers from Pakistan who have been have enough money an opportunity with this team with the previous having lately played for Pakistan in tests as well.

Rilee Rossouw and Kevin Pietersen are the two great names who have been chosen up by this team as well. Together the batsmen will be available for the whole period of the tournament. Pietersen was dismissed by the ECB last straw-hat and has contained prominently in T20 associations thereafter. Luke Wright, Tymal Mills and Mahmudullah Riyad whole their international players list.

The Quetta Gladiators are legislatures of the Quetta area that signifies the Balochistan province and has been accepted by Omar Connections for $1.1 million (USD). There were not a lot of offers placed for this permit which destined that Omar Associates were able to walk away with 10-year privileges to the permit for less money likened to the four other permits. Quetta Gladiators team squad players list is placed below.

With West Indian captain Carlos Brathwaite choosing to focus his care on his own domestic construction and for national promises, Mahmudullah Riad has made it to the squad. England all-rounder Moeen Ali was originally picked but stepped down due to individual commitments. Rovman Powell has been lined out, while Mohammad Nabi has chosen to not feature in the contest which gives Nathan McCullum and Rilee Rossouw a accidental, while David Willey’s wound during the series in contradiction of India allows Lankan all-rounder Thisara Perera accidental in the group.

The side has done quite well in the PSL player drawn from the tap held on October 19. They will be skippered by Sarfraz Khan, who has wrecked into the Pakistan national team and well in recent matches in the side.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here