HBL PSL 2017 Quetta Gladiators Squad

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)

Sarfraz Ahmed born on 22 May 1987 as a wicketkeeper and batsman he play international cricket for Pakistan and he current played as a caption ODI and T20I for the Pakistani cricket team.

2.  Zulfiqar Babar

Zulfiqar Babar born on 10 December 1978 from Okara Punjab, Pakistan as a Pakistani cricketer. He is  left-arm rotator and right-handed hitter with sufficiently of knowledge. He has signified Pakistan Cricket Team and played also Multan Tigers and Quetta Bears for Water and Power Development Authority and Pakistan A cricket team.

3. Saad Nasim

Saad Nasim born on 29 April 1990 he is a Pakistani International cricketer. He is a right-handed middle-order batsman and also a leg disruption spin bowler. He also played in domestic cricket for WAPDA cricket team, Pakistan A as a best performer and Lahore Lions.

He complete his Twenty20 International entrance for Pakistan against Australia for United Arab Emirates in October 2014. He complete his One Day International entrance for Pakistan against Bangladesh in April 2015.

4. Umer Amin

Umar Amin  born on 16 October 1989 he is a Pakistani international cricketer. He made his One Day International entrance in the inaugural match of the 2010 Asia Cup against Sri Lanka. Amin complete his international entrance using the bat of Sachin Tendulkar. He was also named in the group for Pakistan’s two-match Test series with Australia held in England. Saad complete his Test debut on 13 July 2010 for opening match of the series at Lord’s.

5. Ahmed Shehzad

Ahmed Shehzad born on 23 November 1991 he is a Pakistani cricketer. Ahmad is right handed opening batsman in Pakistani team. Ahmad made his One Day International and T20I entrance for Pakistan in April 2009 against Australia.

6. Asad Shafiq

Asad Shafiq born on  28 January 1986 in Karachi he is a Pakistani international cricketer. right-hand batsman and an infrequent also leg-break bowler, asad made his One Day International entrance against Bangladesh in the Asia Cup on 21 June 2010. Asad played for Karachi Whites, Karachi Blues, Karachi Dolphins, Karachi Zebras, Karachi Border Province and Sind.

7. Mohammad Nawaz

Mohammad Nawaz born on 21 March 1994 he is a Pakistani cricketer and plays for National Bank of Pakistan. He was designated in Pakistan’s group for the 2016 ICC World Twenty20 tournament.

Throughout the 2016 Pakistan Super League, nawaz Played for Quetta Gladiators and was professed Man of the Match twice in the first four matches. His presentation in the initial phase of PSL caused in a call-up to Pakistan’s 2016 ICC World Twenty20 group.

8. Umar Gul

Umar Gul born on 14 April 1984 he is a Pakistani cricketer from Peshawar, Pakistan. Umar is a right arm fast medium bowler he has played in Test matches, One Day Internationals and Twenty20 Internationals for  Pakistani cricket team. Umar has increased fame as one of the most fruitful bowlers in Twenty20 cricket finishing as the leading wicket taker and bowler in both in 2007 and 2009 Twenty20 World Championship tournaments.

9. Anwar Ali

Anwar Ali born on 25 November 1987 in Swat he is a Pakistani cricketer he directed Pakistan to win the 2006 U-19 Cricket World Cupfinal in Sri Lanka by safeguarding 5 wicket for 35 and was professed man of the match. Anwar represents Karachi Zebras and Sindh Dolphins in domestic tour. He is inspired by Wasim Akram and Imran Khan.

10. Noor Wali

Noor Wali born on 28 August 1996 is a Pakistani cricketer Noor complete his first-class debut for Port Qasim Authority on 30 November 2015 and the session 2015–16 Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

11. Hasan Khan

Hasan Khan born on 16 October 1998 he is a Pakistani cricketer. Hassan made his List A entrance on 21 April 2016 for Sindh in the 2016 Pakistan Cup. He Prior to  debut, he was named in Pakistan’s squad for the 2016 Under-19 Cricket World Cup. Hasan made his Twenty20 debut for Quetta Gladiators on 10 February 2017 in the 2017 Pakistan Super League

12. Kevin Peter Pietersen

Kevin Peter Pietersen MBE born on 27 June 1980 is an English professional cricketer. Kevin is a right-handed batsman and infrequent off spin bowler who now plays for Melbourne Stars in the Big Bash League, the Quetta Gladiators in the Pakistan Super League.

13. Thisara Perera

Chirantha Perera born on 3 April 1989 in Colombo he is a expert Sri Lankan cricketer he represents Sri Lanka, Colts Cricket Club, Rising Pune Supergiants and the Wayamba Wolves. Chiefly a bowling all-rounder, he is an violent left-handed batsman and a right-arm medium-fast bowler, also have played as a bowler. He joined Brett Lee to take hat-tricks in both ODI & T20I and Big Bash League, the Quetta Gladiators in the Pakistan Super League

14. Rilee Rossouw

Rilee Roscoe Rossouw born on 9 October 1989 in Bloemfontein, Orange Free State he is a previous South African cricketer he played for incomplete over cricket in international arena. In South Africa he frolicked domestic cricket in the Knights and Free State beforehand signing a deal with Hampshire County Cricket Club in England in January 2017. He is a left-hand batsman and a right arm off-spin bowler the Quetta Gladiators in the Pakistan Super League

15. Mahmudullah Riyad

Mohammad Mahmudullah Riyad born on 4 February 1986 in Mymensingh, Dhaka, usually he known as Mahmudullah, is a Bangladeshi cricketer. He has played First-class and List A cricket for Dhaka Division and has signified Bangladesh ‘A’ in all procedures of the game. An all-rounder, he is a lower or middle-order batsman as well as an off spin bowler. He is the first Bangladeshi to score a World Cup and the Quetta Gladiators in the Pakistan Super League


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here