Psl 2018

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 players’ draft is going down in city.

Six franchises, as well as new entrants Multans Sultans, ar selecting players for his or her 16-man squads.

According to the PSL rules, the groups were allowed to retain 9 players from their previous squads.
Hence, they’re going to be selecting six players these days, and four supplementary players every.

A total of 501 players ar out there for choice for all six franchises.

Who Said and What Said?


Owner of Quetta Gladiators Nadeem Umar:

“I need to congratulate to PCB and every one franchises for taking this complete up to now. i would like to specially mention Sir Viv. we wish to relinquish probability to new players however sadly we tend to can’t invariably do this.


Sarfraz Ahmed (R)

Kevin Pietersen (R)

Shane Watson (P)


Rilee Rossouw (R)

M Riyadh (R)

Carlos Brathwaite (P)


Asad Shafiq (R)

M Nawaz (R)

Rahat Ali (P)


Anwar Ali (R)

Mir Hamza (R)

Umer Amin (R)

Ramiz Raja Jr

Saad Ali (P)


Saud Shakeel (P)

Hassan Khan (P)


Jason Roy (P)

Rashid Khan (P)

Mohammad Azam Khan (P)

Multan Sultans logo
Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans

Wasim Akram: “Multan Sultans can merge jointly of the highest groups.

We’ve full religion in Shoaib Malik’s (captain of Multan Sultans) skills.”

Johan Botha are going to be assistant coach for Multan Sultans, whereas Mohammed Waseem are going to be the baseball coach.

Salman Iqbal: “Many individuals raise USA why we tend to couldn’t bring AB DE villers on board. It’s powerful to sign people who don’t seem to be within the draft pool. we are able to solely decide what’s on the market.


Shoaib Malik

Keiron Pollard

Imran Tahir (P)


K Sangakkara

Sohail Tanvir

Darren Bravo (P)


Junaid Khan

M Irfan

Ahmad Shahzad (P)


Sohaib Maqsood

Kashif Bhatti

Irfan Khan

M Abbas (P)

Nicholas Pooran (P)


Abdullah Shafiq (P)

Saif Badar (P)


Hardus Viljoen (P)

Umar Gul (P)

Umair Siddiq (P)

Ross Whiteley (P)

Lahore Qalandars:

lahore qalandars logo
Lahore Qalandars

Rana Fawad, owner of Lahore Qalandars: “Return of cricket to Pakistan is nice. I’m perpetually terribly happy at the time of drafts. We’re reaching to place all our efforts this point won’t scotch; even though I even have to bat and Aqib should bowl to confirm success…we can do this.”

Aqib Javed: “We need to form such a team that produces Fawad bhai happy not simply in draft however conjointly on the day of the ultimate. there have been several injuries. It depends on plenty of things not simply megastar players.”


Sunil Narine (R)

Umar Akmal (R)

Chris Lynn (P)


B McCullum (R)

Fakhar Zaman (R)

Mustafizur Rehman (P)


Yasir Shah (R)

Sohail Khan (T)

Bilal Asif (P)


C Delport (R)

Aamir Yamin (R)

B Bhatti (R)

Raza Hasan (P)

Sohail Akhtar (P)


Shaheen Afridi (P)

Ghulam Mudassir (P)


Angelo Mathews (P)

Mitchell McClenaghan (P)

Gulraiz Sadaf (P)

Islamabad United:Islamabad united logo HBL PSL Islamabad united is a Pakistani professional Twenty20 franchise cricket team that competes in the Pakistan Super League (PSL). The team is nominally based in Islamabad. The capital city of Pakistan and was formed in 2015 to compete in the first season of the Pakistan Super League. The franchise is owned by Leonine Global Investments through its sports entity Leonine Global Sports.


Andre Russel (R)

Misbahul Haq (R

JP Duminy (P)


Samuel Badree (R)

M Sami (R)

Luke Ronchi (P)


Rumman Raees (R)

Shadab Khan (R)

Faheem Ashraf (P)


Iftikhar Ahmed (R)

Amad Butt (R)

Asif Ali (R)

Sam Billings (P)

Zafar Gohar (P)


Sahibzada Farhan (P)

Hussain Talat (P)


Alex Hales (P)

David Willey (P)

Mohammad Hasan (P)

Mohammad Hasnain (P)

Karachi Kings:

Karachi kings logoKarachi Kings is a Pakistani professional Twenty20 cricket team that competes in the Pakistan Super League. The team is based in Karachi, the provincial capital of Sindh, Pakistan. The team was formed in 2015, the result of formation of the Pakistan Super League by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).Team’s home ground is National Stadium.The team is currently captained by Imad Wasim and coached by Mickey Arthur a former South African cricketer. It is owned by Salman Iqbal, the CEO of ARY GroupRashid Latif was appointed as the Director of Cricket Operations on 26 September 2016.  In April 2017. Shahid Afridi became the President of the Kings.


Shahid Afridi (T)

M Amir (R)

Colin Ingram (P)


Imad Wasim (R)

Babar Azam (R)

Mitchell Johnson (P)


M Rizwan (T)

Ravi Bopara (R)

Luke Wright (P)


U Shinwari (R)

Usama Mir (R)

K Manzoor (R)

David Wiese (P)

Tabish Khan (P)


Mohammad Irfan Jr (P)

Hasan Mohsin (P)


Colin Munro (P)

Eoin Morgan (P)

Saifullah Bangash (P)

Peshawar Zalmi’s:

Peshawar Zalmi logoPeshawar Zalmi a Pakistani domestic t20 cricket team. Last year in PSL 2 zalmi’s performance was known to be the most terrific one in through tournament for 2017 edition of the Pakistan Super League has been a terrific one. Over the course of the last couple of weeks; They have worked really hard and have finally got a chance to claim their maiden PSL trophy. What will be their squad for the final though.


MHafeez (R)

Wahab Riaz (R)

DJ Bravo (P)


Shakibal Hasan (R)

Kamran Akmal (R)

Tamim Iqbal (P)


Darren Sammy (R)

Hasan Ali (R)

Hammad Azam (P)


Harris Sohail (R)

Chris Jordan (R)

M Asghar (R)

Saad Nasim (P)

Taimoor Sultan (P)


Sameen Gul (P)

Ibtisam Sheikh (P)


Andre Fletcher (P)

Evan Lewis (P)

Khalid Usman (P)

Mohammad Arif (P)

PCB Chairman Najam Sethi.

“A very warm welcome to the sixth franchise, Multan Sultans. I hope Wasim Akram will take them to the finish line and cross it.

“We will try to hold the PSL3 final in Karachi. The plans are already being worked on. People who think this was not possible, we will answer them with a final in Karachi.”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here